Jacques Peyriere


Advisor 1: Jean-Pierre Kahane

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barral, JulienUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay19976
Wen, Zhi-XiongUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay19911
Wen, Zhi YingUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay19862

According to our current on-line database, Jacques Peyriere has 3 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 56581 for the advisor ID.