Yves Le Jan



Advisor 1: Pierre Priouret

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Franchi, JacquesUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI19811
Raimond, OlivierUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay19941
Enriquez, NathanaelUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay19952
Sabot, ChristopheUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI19954
Lemaire, SophieUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1999
Levy, ThierryUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay20006
Bailleul, IsmaëlUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2006
Angst, JürgenUniversité Louis Pasteur - Strasbourg I2009
Hajri, HatemUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2011
Lupu, TitusUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2015

According to our current on-line database, Yves Le Jan has 10 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 56554 for the advisor ID.