Qaiser Mushtaq


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1983 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Coset Diagrams for the Modular Group
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor: Graham Higman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anis, SaimaQuaid-i-Azam University2009
Ashiq, MuhammadQuaid-i-Azam University2005
Asif, ShahlaQuaid-i-Azam University2009
Aslam, MuhammadQuaid-i-Azam University20051
Imran, ShahzadQuaid-i-Azam University2020
Iqbal, QamarQuaid-i-Azam University1992
Kamran, MohammadQuaid-i-Azam University1993
Khan, MadadQuaid-i-Azam University2008
Maqsood, TariqQuaid-i-Azam University2005
Mehwish, SaadiaIslamia University of Bahawalpur2021
Mumtaz, NighatQuaid-i-Azam University2019
Rafiq, AyeshaQuaid-i-Azam University2015
Razaq, AbdulQuaid-i-Azam University20151
Shaheen, FarhanaQuaid-i-Azam University1992
Shuaib, MuhammadQuaid-i-Azam University2016
Siddiqui, NasirQuaid-i-Azam University2010
Sohail, NasirQuaid-i-Azam University2011
Younas, IrfanQuaid-i-Azam University2019
Yousaf, AwaisQuaid-i-Azam University20153

According to our current on-line database, Qaiser Mushtaq has 19 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 56529 for the advisor ID.