Alexander S. Dynin


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1958 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor: Dmitrii Abramovich Raikov


Yablonsky, EugeneThe Ohio State University2003

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Dynin has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 55889 for the advisor ID.