Agnès Desolneux


Ph.D. 2000
Dissertation: Evénements significatifs et applications à l'analyse d'images

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Davy, AxelUniversité Paris-Saclay2019
De bortoli, ValentinUniversité Paris-Saclay2020
Doré, FannyUniversité Paris V2014
Launay, ClaireUniversité de Paris2020
Raad, LaraUniversité Paris-Saclay2016

According to our current on-line database, Agnès Desolneux has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 55888 for the advisor ID.