Clinton G. McCrory


Ph.D. Brandeis University 1972 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Poincare Duality in Spaces with Singularities

Advisor: Jerome Paul Levine

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Davie, EmilleUniversity of Georgia2007
Fuller, Jr., EdgarUniversity of Georgia19992
Hill-Tout, BarryBrown University1983
Hower, ValerieUniversity of Georgia2007
LeMasurier, MichelleUniversity of Georgia1998
Milin, LazarUniversity of Georgia1987
Park, Mu YeolUniversity of Georgia1997
Sligar, JohnUniversity of Georgia1990
Yokura, ShojiUniversity of Georgia1984

According to our current on-line database, Clinton McCrory has 9 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5577 for the advisor ID.