Max Heinze

Dr. phil. Universität Berlin 1860 Germany
Dissertation: Stoicorum de affectibus doctrina
Mathematics Subject Classification: 00—General

Advisor 1: Friedrich Adolf Trendelenburg

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Frenzel, BernhardUniversität Leipzig1898
Friebe, KarlUniversität Leipzig1902
Jahn, FranzUniversität Leipzig1895
Kennedy, FrancisUniversität Leipzig1897
Klemm, OttoUniversität Leipzig19061
Külpe, OswaldUniversität Leipzig188720
Pfaff, FranzUniversität Leipzig1905
Pitschel, JohannesUniversität Leipzig1905
Roth, PaulUniversität Leipzig1907
Schultz, ReinholdUniversität Leipzig1908
Schumann, RudolfUniversität Leipzig1910
Schumann, WilhelmUniversität Leipzig1897
Starke, RichardUniversität Leipzig1898
Steglich, AlbrechtUniversität Leipzig1909
Zeitschel, HermannUniversität Leipzig1889

According to our current on-line database, Max Heinze has 15 students and 36 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 55642 for the advisor ID.