Anthony Skjellum

Ph.D. California Institute of Technology 1990 UnitedStates

Advisor: Unknown


Ahmed, HadiaUniversity of Alabama-Birmingham2017

According to our current on-line database, Anthony Skjellum has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 55171 for the advisor ID.