Lee James White


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Parametric Study of Matchings and Coverings in Weighted Graphs

Advisor 1: Eugene Leighton Lawler

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dasarathy, BalakrishnanThe Ohio State University1975
DeFanti, ThomasThe Ohio State University197312
Doherty, MichaelThe Ohio State University1974
Kar, GautamThe Ohio State University1975
Lawrynuik, DonaldUniversity of Alberta1991
Netisopakul, PonrudeeCase Western Reserve University2002
Santhanam, ViswanathanThe Ohio State University1975
Srihari, SargurThe Ohio State University197690

According to our current on-line database, Lee White has 8 students and 110 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5489 for the advisor ID.