Ludovic Rifford


Ph.D. Université Claude Bernard Lyon 1 2000 France
Dissertation: Problèmes de stabilisation en théorie du contrôle

Advisor: Francis H. Clarke

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Badreddine, ZeinabUniversité Bourgogne Franche-Comté2017
Hindawi, AhedUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis2012
Lazrag, AyadiUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis2014

According to our current on-line database, Ludovic Rifford has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 54746 for the advisor ID.