Martin Paul Wilhelm Zerner


Dr. sc. math. ETH Zürich 1999 Switzerland
Dissertation: Lyapounov Exponents for Random Walks in Random Media

Advisor: Alain-Sol Sznitman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bauernschubert, ElisabethEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen2015
Braun, GeorgEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen2022
Heil, HadrianEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen2012
Rueß, JohannesEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen2014

According to our current on-line database, Martin Zerner has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 54422 for the advisor ID.