J. Robert Jump


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Iterative Network Realization of Sequential Machines

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dwarkadas, SandhyaRice University19931
Thiagarajan, P.Rice University19737

According to our current on-line database, J. Jump has 2 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5441 for the advisor ID.