Luc J. van Gool


Ph.D. Katholieke Universiteit Leuven 1991 Belgium
Dissertation: Similarity detection in computer vision

Advisor 1: Andre Oosterlinck

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Goedemé, ToonKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2006
Lehrmann, AndreasETH Zürich2016
Pollefeys, MarcKatholieke Universiteit Leuven19991
Schröder-Brzosniowsky, MichaelETH Zürich2000
Spengler, MartinETH Zürich2005
Tuytelaars, TinneKatholieke Universiteit Leuven20002

According to our current on-line database, Luc van Gool has 6 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 54318 for the advisor ID.