Georges Skandalis


Ph.D. Université Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI 1986 France
Dissertation: Quelques aspects et applications de la théorie bivariante de G.G. Kasparov

Advisor: Alain Connes

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Banica, TeodorUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 719961
Blanchard, EtienneUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 719931
Carrillo Rouse, PauloUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 72007
Grensing, MartinUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 72011
Kucerovsky, DanUniversity of Oxford19954
Le Gall, Pierre-YvesUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 71994
Mageira, AthinaUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 72007
Maghfoul, MohamedUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 71995
Monthubert, BertrandUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 71998
Pierrot, FrançoisUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 72000
Tu, Jean-LouisUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 719961
Vassout, StéphaneUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 72001
Vergnioux, RolandUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 720021
Zenobi, VitoUniversità di Roma La Sapienza and Université Paris Diderot - Paris 72016

According to our current on-line database, Georges Skandalis has 14 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 54225 for the advisor ID.