Kyu-Hwan Lee


Ph.D. Seoul National University 2001 SouthKorea
Dissertation: Grobner-Shirshov Bases for Associative Algebras and Their Representations

Advisor: Seok-Jin Kang

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Axtell, JonathanUniversity of Connecticut2009
Feinberg, GabrielUniversity of Connecticut2013
Judge, JonathanUniversity of Connecticut2016
Lombardo, PhilipUniversity of Connecticut2010
Ou, Tze-ChunUniversity of Connecticut2016
Salisbury, BenUniversity of Connecticut2012

According to our current on-line database, Kyu-Hwan Lee has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 53704 for the advisor ID.