Walther Ernst Paul Ludwig

Dr. phil. Universität Breslau 1898 Germany
Dissertation: Über die Ebenen, welche aus einer Fläche II. Grades einem gegebenen Kegelschnitt ähnliche Kegelschnitte ausschneiden

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Carl, AlexanderTechnische Universität Dresden1914
Fischer, ArthurTechnische Universität Dresden1920
Geißler, JohannesTechnische Universität Dresden1939
Herrmann, ErnstTechnische Universität Dresden1913
Ludwig, RudolfTechnische Universität Dresden193713
Ludwig, WalterTechnische Universität Dresden1939
Meißner, WalterTechnische Universität Dresden1939
Pallas, WernerTechnische Universität Dresden1927
Pech, JohannesTechnische Universität Dresden1939
Schilling, BernhardTechnische Universität Dresden1917
Seidel, RudolfTechnische Universität Dresden1913
Thürmer, WalterTechnische Universität Dresden1923
Wiegandt, JohannaTechnische Universität Dresden1919
Winkler, RudolfTechnische Universität Dresden1914

According to our current on-line database, Walther Ludwig has 14 students and 27 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 53580 for the advisor ID.