Hongtao Yang


Ph.D. University of Alberta 2001 Canada
Dissertation: Numerical Analysis of American Options

Advisor 1: Walter Allegretto
Advisor 2: Yanping Lin


Holmes, AnthonyUniversity of Nevada, Las Vegas2010

According to our current on-line database, Hongtao Yang has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 53415 for the advisor ID.