Dennis Gaitsgory


Ph.D. Tel Aviv University 1997 Israel
Dissertation: Automorphic Sheaves and Eisenstein Series

Advisor: Joseph N. Bernstein

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ho, QuocThe University of Chicago2017
Raskin, SamuelHarvard University2014
Reich, RyanHarvard University2011

According to our current on-line database, Dennis Gaitsgory has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 53163 for the advisor ID.