Emil Karl Adolf Treptow

Dr. jur. Universität Greifswald 1875 Germany
Dissertation: Zur Lehre von der actio de eo quod certo loco

Advisor: Unknown


Schulz, PaulTechnische Universität Dresden1915

According to our current on-line database, Emil Treptow has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 53010 for the advisor ID.