Pascal Chossat


Ph.D. Université de Nice-Sophia Antipolis 1977 France
Dissertation: Problème de Bénard dans une couche sphérique

Advisor: Gérard Iooss

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Faye, GregoryUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis20121
Oprea, IulianaUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis19944
Sottocornola, NicolaUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis2002
Zakarian, ErichUniversité Sorbonne Paris Nord2000

According to our current on-line database, Pascal Chossat has 4 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 52899 for the advisor ID.