Inmaculada Pérez de Guzmán


Ph.D. Universidad de Granada 1978 Spain
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor: Ángel Rodríguez Palacios

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Muñoz-Velasco, EmilioUniversidad de Málaga2003
Ojeda-Aciego, ManuelUniversidad de Málaga19965
Valverde Ramos, AgustinUniversidad de Málaga19982

According to our current on-line database, Inmaculada Pérez de Guzmán has 3 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 52888 for the advisor ID.