Malcolm Elijah Turner, Jr.


Ph.D. North Carolina State University 1959 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Single Process Law: A Study in Nonlinear Regression
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Robert James Monroe

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Drane, J. WanzerEmory University196720
Lefante, Jr., JohnUniversity of Alabama-Birmingham19812
Piantadosi, StevenUniversity of Alabama-Birmingham19821

According to our current on-line database, Malcolm Turner, Jr. has 3 students and 26 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 52681 for the advisor ID.