Larry Arnold Nelson


Ph.D. Texas A&M University 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Biometrical Study of Weight of Angus and Hereford Cows and Growth of Their Progeny

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aunuddin,  North Carolina State University1982
Corral, AdaNorth Carolina State University1980
Mombiela-Muruzabal, FranciscoNorth Carolina State University1980
Ordoukhani, NasserNorth Carolina State University1971
Paez, AlcalaNorth Carolina State University1971
Paredes, HectorNorth Carolina State University1981

According to our current on-line database, Larry Nelson has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 52470 for the advisor ID.