Francis Regan


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1932 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Application of the Theory of Admissible Numbers to Time Series

Advisor: Arthur Herbert Copeland

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Andrews, JohnSaint Louis University1950
Bourgeois, M.Saint Louis University1969
Cassens, SimonSaint Louis University1966
Doyle, WilliamSaint Louis University1938
Garvin, MSaint Louis University1934
Hale, ThomasSaint Louis University1973
Kalinowski, WalbertSaint Louis University1948
Kertz, GeorgeSaint Louis University1966
Luebbert, FrankSaint Louis University1970
Marth, EllaSaint Louis University1944
McEwen, JoeSaint Louis University1973
Meyer, GregorySaint Louis University1962
Nedumpilly, MarySaint Louis University1960
Rust, CharlesSaint Louis University1950
Troy, DanielSaint Louis University1961
Vezeau, WaldoSaint Louis University195013
Wallen, ClarenceSaint Louis University1956

According to our current on-line database, Francis Regan has 17 students and 30 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5237 for the advisor ID.