Richard Grammel

Dr. phil. Eberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen 1913 Germany
Dissertation: Zur n-dimensionalen Vektor-Symbolik

Advisor: Alexander Wilhelm von Brill

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Benz, WalterTechnische Hochschule Stuttgart19303
Mettler, EberhardTechnische Hochschule Stuttgart19372
Traenkle, Karl AugustTechnische Hochschule Stuttgart1930

According to our current on-line database, Richard Grammel has 3 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 52356 for the advisor ID.