Douglas Andrew Lapp


Ph.D. The Ohio State University 1995 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Student Perception of the Authority of the Computer/Calculator in the Curve Fitting of Data

Advisor: Douglas Timothy Owens

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Church, BrianCentral Michigan University2021
Grollimund, DavidCentral Michigan University2017
Linda Anderson, LindaCentral Michigan University2016
Schoen, ChristalCentral Michigan University2020
Seaman, CarolCentral Michigan University2000

According to our current on-line database, Douglas Lapp has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 52317 for the advisor ID.