Carl F. Kossack


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1939 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Existence of Collectives in Abstract Space

Advisor: Arthur Herbert Copeland

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cline, RandallPurdue University1963
Harter, HarmanPurdue University1949
Navarro, JosephPurdue University1955
Pai, MangalorePurdue University1957
Pyle, LeonardPurdue University19601
Robinson, VernePurdue University1960
Shaw, RichardPurdue University1959
Tischendorf, JohnPurdue University1955
Willis, MyronPurdue University1956

According to our current on-line database, Carl Kossack has 9 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5203 for the advisor ID.