Hubert J. F. Knops


Ph.D. Katholieke Universiteit Nijmegen 1969 Netherlands
Dissertation: Ergodic States and Symmetry Breaking in Phase Transitions, a C*-Algebra Approach

Advisor 1: Gérard Gustav Emch
Advisor 2: Edward J. Verboven

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

den Nijs, MarcelKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen19793
Rijpkema, KooKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen1984
Slot, JohanKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen19877

According to our current on-line database, Hubert Knops has 3 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 51847 for the advisor ID.