Keith Ansel Marzullo


Ph.D. Stanford University 1984 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Maintaining the Time in a Distributed System
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Susan Speer Owicki
Co-advisor: Hugh C. Lauer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alvisi, LorenzoCornell University199611
Bhatia, KaranUniversity of California, San Diego2000
Budhiraja, NavinCornell University1993
Clegg, MatthewUniversity of California, San Diego1997
Jacobsen, KjetilUniversitetet i Tromsø – Norges arktiske universitet2011
Mizrak, AlperUniversity of California, San Diego2007
Peisert, SeanUniversity of California, San Diego20077
Sabel, LauraCornell University1996
Shah, AmitabhCornell University1990
Siegel, AlexanderCornell University1992
Sussman, JeremyUniversity of California, San Diego1999
Wood, MarkCornell University1992
Zagorodnov, DmitriiUniversity of California, San Diego2004

According to our current on-line database, Keith Marzullo has 13 students and 31 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 51771 for the advisor ID.