Alexander Boris Vladimirsky


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 2001 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Fast Methods for Static Hamilton-Jacobi Partial Differential Equations

Advisor: James Albert Sethian

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barrera, JaimeCornell University2011
Cartee, ElliotCornell University2020
Chacon, AdamCornell University2014
Clawson, ZacharyCornell University2017

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Vladimirsky has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 51634 for the advisor ID.