John De Cicco


Ph.D. Columbia University 1939 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Geometry of Turbines, Flat Fields, and Whirl Series

Advisor: Edward Kasner

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Busenberg, StavrosIllinois Institute of Technology196713
Czarnecki, AdamIllinois Institute of Technology1964
Sullivan, MichaelIllinois Institute of Technology1967
Synowiec, JohnIllinois Institute of Technology1964
Walvekar, ArunIllinois Institute of Technology1967

According to our current on-line database, John De Cicco has 5 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5159 for the advisor ID.