Yakov Nikitin


Ph.D. St. Petersburg State University 1973 Russia
Dissertation: Estimates of Convergence Rate in Some Limit Theorems and Statistical Criteria

Advisor: Ildar Abdullovich Ibragimov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abbakumov, VadimSt. Petersburg State University1987
Alexeev, NikitaSt. Petersburg State University2012
Barry, SaidouSt. Petersburg State University1988
Beghin, LuisaUniversità di Roma La Sapienza2000
Leontiev, RostislavSt. Petersburg State University1990
Litvinova, VictoriaSt. Petersburg State University2004
Milošević, BojanaUniversity of Belgrade20161
Obradovic, MarkoUniversity of Belgrade20151
Pankrashova, AlexandraSt. Petersburg State University1991
Podkorytova, OlgaSt. Petersburg State University1994
Ponikarov, EugenySt. Petersburg State University1999
Pusev, RuslanSt. Petersburg State University2011
Stepanova, NataliaSt. Petersburg State University2000
Tchirina, AnnaSt. Petersburg State University2006
Volkova, KseniaSt. Petersburg State University2012

According to our current on-line database, Yakov Nikitin has 15 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 51550 for the advisor ID.