Oene Bottema


Ph.D. Universiteit Leiden 1927 Netherlands
Dissertation: Figuur van vier kruisende rechte lijnen

Advisor: Willem van der Woude

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Edelman, JacobTechnische Universiteit Delft1947
Groeneveld, BernardTechnische Universiteit Delft1954
Groenman, JakobTechnische Universiteit Delft1950
Lauwerier, HansTechnische Universiteit Delft1948291
Smeenk, Derk JanTechnische Universiteit Delft1973
Tienstra, MennoTechnische Universiteit Delft1969
van Slooten, JacobTechnische Universiteit Delft1946
Veldkamp, GeertTechnische Universiteit Delft1963
Visser, BarendTechnische Universiteit Delft1947

According to our current on-line database, Oene Bottema has 9 students and 300 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 51444 for the advisor ID.