Varm Sevacherian


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Deekshit, ArunUniversity of California, Riverside1974
Paysen, TimothyUniversity of California, Riverside1978

According to our current on-line database, Varm Sevacherian has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 51154 for the advisor ID.