Barron Brainerd


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1954 UnitedStates
Dissertation: An Algebraic Theory of Probability with Application to Analysis and Mathematical Logic

Advisor: Arthur Herbert Copeland

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Embleton, SheilaUniversity of Toronto1981
Wheeler, EricUniversity of Toronto1980

According to our current on-line database, Barron Brainerd has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5107 for the advisor ID.