Alexander Edward Holroyd


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1999 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Percolation beyond Connectivity
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor: Geoffrey Richard Grimmett


Soo, TerryUniversity of British Columbia20102

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Holroyd has 1 student and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 51028 for the advisor ID.