Ruud Pellikaan


Ph.D. Universiteit Utrecht 1985 Netherlands
Dissertation: Hypersuface Singularities and Resolutions of Jacobi Modules

Advisor: Dirk Siersma

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Beelen, PeterTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven20014
de Boer, MarioTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1997
Duursma, IwanTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven199313
Jurrius, RelindeTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2012
Rezaeian Farashahi, RezaTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2008
Shen, Ba-ZhongTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1992
Utomo, PutrantoTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2018

According to our current on-line database, Ruud Pellikaan has 7 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 51015 for the advisor ID.