Jacques Hurtubise


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1982 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Some Problems Linking Algebraic and Differential Geometry

Advisor: Nigel James Hitchin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anand, ChristopherMcGill University19945
Bielawski, RogerMcGill University19931
Jetzer, FredericMcGill University1999
Kjiri, MouniaUniversité de Montréal2000
Moraru, RuxandraMcGill University20013
New, StephenMcGill University1997
Smith, BenjaminMcGill University2015
Tomberg, ArtourMcGill University2018
Wong, MichaelMcGill University2011

According to our current on-line database, Jacques Hurtubise has 9 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50919 for the advisor ID.