Abdolrahman Razani


Ph.D. Tarbiat Modares University 2000 Iran
Dissertation: Existence of Strong and Weak Detonation Waves
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor: Mahmoud Hesaaraki

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abdolrazaghi, FatemehImam Khomeini International University2020
Bagherboum, MozhganIslamic Azad University2013
Behboudi, FereshtehImam Khomeini International University2020
Dinmohammadi, AbdullahIslamic Azad University2017
Goodarzi, ZahraImam Khomeini International University2015
Heidari, SamiraImam Khomeini International University2021
Homaeipour, SiminImam Khomeini International University2012
Hoseini Ghonche, Seyed JalaledynIslamic Azad University2014
Jalashahkoohi, RogeIslamic Azad University2015
Javahernya, MojganIslamic Azad University2016
Karamikabir, NasrinIslamic Azad University2013
Khakrah, ElhamImam Khomeini International University2018
Khalkhali, Seyyed MohsenIslamic Azad University2013
Khojasteh, FarshidIslamic Azad University20111
Mahdavi Khanghahi, RezaImam Khomeini International University2018
Mahshid, MirkeysanIslamic Azad University, Karaj Branch2022
Makvand Chaharlang, MoloudImam Khomeini International University2018
Mazlominedad, ZahirIslamic Azad University2010
Moeini, BahmanIslamic Azad University2014
Moradi, RobabeImam Khomeini International University2015
Musbah, ZahirulhaqImam Khomeini International University2023
Parvaneh, VahidIslamic Azad University2013
Safari, FarzanehImam Khomeini International University2021
Sahebi, Hamid RezaIslamic Azad University2014
Shabani, SaeedIslamic Azad University2013
Shahsavai, MousaIslamic Azad University2021
Soltani, TahereImam Khomeini International University2023
Yazdi, MaryamImam Khomeini International University2012
Zabihi, FatemehIslamic Azad University2015

According to our current on-line database, Abdolrahman Razani has 29 students and 30 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50831 for the advisor ID.