Patrick Maynard Stuart Blackett

M.A. University of Cambridge UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Ernest Rutherford

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bullard, EdwardUniversity of Cambridge1932275
Hamilton, JimVictoria University of Manchester194891
Runcorn, S. KeithUniversity of Manchester194912

According to our current on-line database, Patrick Blackett has 3 students and 381 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50720 for the advisor ID.