Ferdinand Verhulst


Ph.D. Universiteit Utrecht 1973 Netherlands
Dissertation: Asymptotic Expansions in the Perturbed Two-body Problem
Mathematics Subject Classification: 70—Mechanics of particles and systems

Advisor: Wiktor Eckhaus

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Crommelin, D.Universiteit Utrecht20031
Fatimah, SitiUniversiteit Utrecht2002
Hoveijn, IgorUniversiteit Utrecht1992
Huveneers, R.Universiteit Utrecht1997
Manders, AstridUniversiteit Utrecht2003
Maree, JorisLandbouwuniversiteit Wageningen1995
Meijer, HilUniversiteit Utrecht2006
Rink, BobUniversiteit Utrecht2003
Ruijgrok, M.Universiteit Utrecht19951
Sanders, JanUniversiteit Utrecht19787
Tuwankotta, JohanUniversiteit Utrecht20029
van den Broek, LambertusUniversiteit Utrecht1988
van der Heijden, G.Universiteit Utrecht19941
van Veen, LennaertUniversiteit Utrecht2002

According to our current on-line database, Ferdinand Verhulst has 14 students and 32 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50698 for the advisor ID.