Wilfried Brauer


Dr. rer. nat. Rheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn 1966 Germany
Dissertation: Zur Theorie der pro-endlichen Gruppen

Advisor: Wolfgang Krull

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baier, VolkerTechnische Universität München2006
Brandt, FelixTechnische Universität München200311
Daduna, HansUniversität Hamburg197914
Ehler, HerbertTechnische Universität München1989
Hochreiter, JosefTechnische Universität München19991
Holzer, MarkusEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen19984
Hutter, MarcusTechnische Universität München20033
Lange, Klaus-JörnUniversität Hamburg198339
Mader, AngelikaTechnische Universität München19971
Musto, AlexandraTechnische Universität München2000
Rovatsos, MichaelTechnische Universität München20041
Schmidhuber, JürgenTechnische Universität München19913
Wahlster, WolfgangUniversität Hamburg1981167
Weiß, GerhardTechnische Universität München19945
Zierer, HansTechnische Universität München1988

According to our current on-line database, Wilfried Brauer has 15 students and 258 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50689 for the advisor ID.