James Joseph Riley


Ph.D. The Johns Hopkins University 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Computer Simulations of Turbulent Dispersion

Advisor 1: Stanley Corrsin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lelong, Marie-PascaleUniversity of Washington1989
Nichols-Pagel, GeraldUniversity of Washington2005
Obrist, DominikUniversity of Washington2000

According to our current on-line database, James Riley has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50340 for the advisor ID.