Donald George Babbitt


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1962 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Summation Procedure for Certain Feynman Integrals

Advisor: Donald A. Darling

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ahn, NguyenUniversity of California, Los Angeles1969
Crosby, RobertUniversity of California, Los Angeles1972
Evans, JohnUniversity of California, Los Angeles19662
Fredricks, DavidUniversity of California, Los Angeles1972
Kunofsky, JudithUniversity of California, Los Angeles1973
Oxford, StephenUniversity of California, Los Angeles1979
White, GregoryUniversity of California, Los Angeles1988

According to our current on-line database, Donald Babbitt has 7 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5032 for the advisor ID.