Michael Alexander Harrison


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1963 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Combinatorial Problems in Boolean Algebras and Applications to the Theory of Switching

Advisor: Harvey Garner

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Beatty, JohnUniversity of California, Berkeley19781
Deuel, DonaldUniversity of California, Berkeley1967
Gallaire, HervéUniversity of California, Berkeley1968
Gray, JamesUniversity of California, Berkeley1969
Havel, IvanUniversity of California, Berkeley1972
Ibarra, OscarUniversity of California, Berkeley19673
King, KimberlyUniversity of California, Berkeley198024
Moura, ArnaldoUniversity of California, Berkeley1980
Munson, EthanUniversity of California, Berkeley19942
Ruzzo, W. LarryUniversity of California, Berkeley197821
Schkolnick, MarioUniversity of California, Berkeley1969
Van De Vanter, MichaelUniversity of California, Berkeley1992
Yehudai, AmiramUniversity of California, Berkeley3

According to our current on-line database, Michael Harrison has 13 students and 67 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5010 for the advisor ID.