Richard Farris Rashid

Ph.D. University of Rochester 1980 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Lights: A System for the Interpretation of Moving Light Displays

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Black, DavidCarnegie Mellon University1990
Draves, RichardCarnegie Mellon University1994
Eppinger, JeffreyCarnegie Mellon University1988
Fitzgerald, RobertCarnegie Mellon University1986
Hornig, DavidCarnegie Mellon University1984
Sansom, RobertCarnegie Mellon University1988
Tevanian Jr., AvadisCarnegie Mellon University1987
Young, MichaelCarnegie Mellon University1989
Zayas, EdCarnegie Mellon University1987

According to our current on-line database, Richard Rashid has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50079 for the advisor ID.