Eli Upfal


Ph.D. Hebrew University of Jerusalem 1983 Israel
Dissertation: Distributed Probabilistic Algorithms

Advisor: Eli Shamir

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Pandurangan, GopalBrown University20028
Anagnostopoulos, ArisBrown University2006
Riondato, MatteoBrown University2014
De Stefani, LorenzoBrown University2020

According to our current on-line database, Eli Upfal has 4 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49935 for the advisor ID.