Alberto Seeger


Ph.D. Université Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III 1986 France
Dissertation: Analyse du second ordre de problèmes non différentiables

Advisor: Jean Baptiste Hiriart-Urruty

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gajardo, PedroUniversité d'Avignon20041
Lavilledieu, PhilippeUniversité d'Avignon2001
Sossa, DavidUniversidad de Chile and Université d'Avignon2014

According to our current on-line database, Alberto Seeger has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49669 for the advisor ID.