Stefan Adams


Ph.D. Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München 2000 Germany
Dissertation: Complete Equivalence of the Gibbsensembles of One-Dimensional Markov-Systems

Advisor 1: Hans-Otto Georgii
Advisor 2: Detlef Dürr

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Daniel, OwenUniversity of Warwick2015
Eyers, MichaelUniversity of Warwick2014
Kister, AlexanderUniversity of Warwick2015
Nollett, WilliamUniversity of Warwick2013

According to our current on-line database, Stefan Adams has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49602 for the advisor ID.