Marcos Jardim


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1999 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Nahm Transform of Doubly-Periodic Instantons
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor 1: Simon Kirwan Donaldson
Advisor 2: Nigel James Hitchin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Almeida, CharlesUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2019
Guimarães, DouglasUniversidade Estadual de Campinas and Université de Bourgogne2022
Leão, RafaelUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2007
Prata, DanielaUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2012

According to our current on-line database, Marcos Jardim has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49516 for the advisor ID.